Board of Directors

The board and committee members are volunteers from the community.  At the annual homeowners meeting the community elects candidates to any vacant board seats.  The board appoints the chairs of the committees, as required.

2018 Elected Board
Position Name Email Address
President Bob Ganz
1st Vice President Cellie Cohen
2nd Vice President Susan Cohn
Treasurer Drew Shealy
Secretary Alan Paulk