Committees

There are several working committees, made up of volunteers from the community.  If you would like to participate, please contact one of the chairpersons.  The committees are as follows:

2017 Committee Volunteers
Committee Chairperson Email Address
Architecture PJ Maggio architecture@princetoncorners.com
Directory PCHA Board directory@princetoncorners.com
Landscaping PJ Maggio landscaping@princetoncorners.com
Neighborhood Watch Bob Andretta watch@princetoncorners.com
Newsletter PCHA Board newsletter@princetoncorners.com
Social Kristin Bedwell, Jen Russell social@princetoncorners.com
Swimming Pool Lisa Gunter pool@princetoncorners.com
Tennis Jimmy Watkins tennis@princetoncorners.com
Website Robert King webmaster@princetoncorners.com
Welcoming PCHA Board welcoming@princetoncorners.com